This website requires cookies to improve your experience. Read privacy policy
Register / Login | Contact Us
Estate Agents - Valuers - Land Advisors
Sales 01279 600400
Lettings 01279 600901
Wright-Co Office Image

Property Search

Sales   Lettings
Min Price:
Max Price:
Bedrooms:
Types:
Location:

Selling your Property?

Complete the form below to arrange your free valuation.





Or Contact Us on
01279 600 400
Or Contact Us on 01279 600 400

Wright & Co.

WE UNDERSTAND THAT MANY OF YOU ARE EXPERIENCING THE IMPACT OF CORONAVIRUS AND FOR THE SAKE OF SAFETY, WRIGHT & CO WILL BE RUNNING ON A SKELETON STAFF BASIS OVER THE COMING WEEKS. WE ARE FOLLOWING GOVERNMENT ADVICE AND ALSO TRYING TO MINIMISE THE IMPACT TO OUR CLIENTS. DURING THIS TIME YOU MAY FIND THAT OUR OFFICE TELEPHONE LINE IS NOT ANSWERED. SHOULD THIS BE THE CASE WE WILL STILL HAVE ACCESS TO EMAIL, AND WE WOULD ASK THAT YOU EMAIL ANY ENQUIREIS TO US. AN EMAIL DIRECTORY IS BELOW.

WE WILL BE MONITORING OUR EMAILS AND CHECKING OUR ANSWERPHONE ON A DAILY BASIS.

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE AND UNDERSTANDING DURING THIS TIME.

SALES

  • PAUL@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • RICHARD@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • STUART@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • WILLIAM@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • ZOE@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK (ADMIN)
  • LETTINGS

  • JAMES@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • CHRIS@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK
  • GERRY@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK (MAINTENANCE)
  • SHIRLEY@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK (ACCOUNTS)
  • ANGELA@WRIGHT-CO.CO.UK (ADMIN)
  • IF YOUR ENQUIRY IS URGENT AND YOU ARE UNABLE TO CONTACT BY EMAIL, MOBILE TELEPHONE NUMBERS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

    SALES

  • Paul Donnovan - 07743 807237
  • Stuart Stark - 07899 862010
  • William Saville - 07793 442971
  • LETTINGS

  • James Hawksbee - 07795528194
  • Chris Young - 07548 631255
  • Wright & Co Sales - Opening hours
    Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm | Saturday 9am to 6pm | Sunday 10am to 1pm

    The Old Post Office, 4 Church Street, Sawbridgeworth, Herts CM21 9AB
    Tel: 01279 600400 | Email: sales@wright-co.co.uk

    Wright & Co Rentals - Opening hours
    Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm | Saturday 9am-3pm | Sunday 10am-1pm

    6 Church Street, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, CM21 9AB
    Tel: 01279 600901 | Email: rentals@wright-co.co.uk

    Privacy Policy © 2020 All rights reserved.

    Website designed and developed by businesswebsite